Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Had a great time with this purchase. Everything was done in such a professional mirror. Chuck was once again on top of his game. Thanks for the great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Thank you Brian for the excellent service. We went out of our way to come at a time you were working. Thank you for the patience and kindness we were shown today!! Joanne and Louise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

My service experience was pleasant,quick and thorough. Will continue for all of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I was very happy with the service I received from Dave Radder. No matter what questions I asked him, if he didn't know the answer, he made sure he would find it. I was very comfortable with him and I knew I could trust him. He was wonderful and I would recommend him and your company to anyone looking for a vehicle and a place that I couldn't have has a better experience than I did. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Salesgirl was excellent Knew her stuff. She was able to beat another offer Very polite and accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Friendly staff. Modern, clean, no odors , well lit, great customer service, knowledgeable staff, and convenient hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I had an issue with my 2022 GMC Sierra all of the instrument lights were on and it said service ESC limited steering assist and abs. I called they were able to get me in right away I live over an hour from the dealership so I hurried in. When I got there I was put on Greg’s team. Noticing I drove quite a distance Greg immediately got my vehicle in to a service bay. Within 30 mins they had found the problem located the part at another dealership picked up the part and had me on the road within 2.5 hour! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Had a very nice visit and the purchase went well. Tim was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Great customer service department. This is the fifth lease car I have bought from West Herr, And will continue to purchase the next vehicle from this dealership. West Herr drives me to my business and picks me up when my car is ready after being serviced. This is a great convenience for me, and the driver is always respectful and polite. Thank you for your service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Great customer service from Tim in the Service Department. He provided an appropriate estimate of the time that it would take for me repairs to be complete. This was most help since I had my young son with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

My second lease with west herr east aurora and they went above and beyond to find the buick in my price range. These people make west herr's reputation as great as it is. Thank you Correy, Nick, Tom, Brad Kania too. Also Dan Dodge for your help last year. You guys all deserve a pay raise. Thanks Larry Magiera Depew NY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Good thorough friendly service always very efficient nice clean surroundings Take an interest in their customers

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

As always Don and his support staff are the best. I have purchased/leased about 16 vehicles from Don and plan to continue my loyalty to West Herr

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

My first service visit since purchasing my vehicle with this dealer. Outstanding experience. Easy check-in, text message and human communications, great coffee service and comfortable waiting room. Highly recommend West Herr Buick GMC Cadillac of East Aurora!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Staff was very professional and answered all questions with expertise. Service was quick and facility was very clean. A dealership that goes above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Unbelievable professionalism from Bruno our salesman and Chris , and financial advisor, 5 star , I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Gregory Janca worked fast, efficiently, and led with integrity throughout the entire leasing process. I highly recommend this location! I traveled over 20 miles ( past other GMC dealers closer), because of the amazing/prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Excellent from beginning to end! Mr. Crocker, Mr. Eades, and George Wheeler got me off in the Acadia I wanted!!! Even on cold days I can let the sun in thru my roof!! Thanx gentlemen! God Bless!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

West Herr always does a great job! Brian and the rest of the service team are always courteous and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Greg was awesome! He found exactly what I was looking for and understood my needs and budget. I would highly recommend Greg and West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Great professional service always. Problem was solved and no cost to me. Love West Herr in East Aurora from Rob the salesman to the financial office and service!! Exceptional from start to finish. Thanks for your great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Lisa was very professional and helpful while helping me decide which vehicle best fits me and my budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Purchased a new vehicle from WestHerr recently & just had its first service done. Purchase & service experiences were both excellent with them. I had a appointment for service & they took care of me as soon as I got there. Excellent !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

We always have a great experience with Chuck! He knows what we like. He has given us great service for many years!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Nick and Tommy are the absolute best, I cant say enough about the customer service, kindness and ease. I do not have akot of extra time to run back and forth and make things work and they both did everything and everything to make this process easy and set me up with a great reliable and safe vehicle . I would recommend anyone to go see them !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Very personable and clean. Appointments are right on little waiting. Periodically sends out coupons on your services

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Excellent service, Rob was very helpful. I would recommend this dealership any time, This is the second car that I purchased from this dealership great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Great dealership.helpful willingness bro get deal done with help from excellent honest good guy Jason George

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Rob made the experience so very comfortable without issues or pressure. I had faith in buying this used car from Rob, it was a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. Great sales staff. Billy Cain was so easy to deal with and responsive everyone I worked with was so courteous and kind. I won’t ever buy anywhere else!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Excellent service, made me feel comfortable I felt they genuinely cared about me and I wasn't just a number

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I have always been completely satisfied with all the Expertise and courtesy of entire staff. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Timley scheduling for the work as well as promptly completed those repairs . Recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

Great service they addressed all our concerns and the necessary part's are ordered waiting to reschedule and finish the work. All personnel were knowledgeable and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Service was preformed in a timely manner & vehicle was cleaned when finished. Everyone at this dealership is very helpful & answer all questions that are asked of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. The dealership was clean and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to be helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

West Herr is a friendly professional dealership. It has GREAT service and the Salesman named Rob F. we work with is Exceptionable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

This is the fifth or sixth new Buick we have purchased or leased from Chuck Schmidt at West Herr Buick of East Aurora. On all of these occasions Chuck has been a pleasure to work with and is the best sales person we have ever dealt with. Chuck and West Herr make acquiring a new vehicle a very pleasurable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Took my car on for service in East Aurora They did a good job and very happy with service dept. thanks west here. Go bills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great person very courteous And very helpful great dealership I bought my wife’s car there GMC train always will come back to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

George Wheeler and the rest of the West Herr family in East Aurora are the best! Accommodating, friendly, and professional to say the least. Also, West Herr has great prices and a huge inventory. Go see them for your next truck, SUV or sedan ASAP!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

George Wheeler and the rest of the West Herr family in East Aurora are the best! Accommodating, friendly, and professional to say the least. Also, West Herr has great prices and a huge inventory. Go see them for your next truck, SUV or sedan ASAP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Bruno Lombardo is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with! Went out of his way to help us buy our car. Very nice guy, too!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Amazing work and service very fast and on time was very fast getting the car in also had friendly staff available to help with everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Went for annual state inspection and basic maintenance . Very professional staff that accomplishes the tasks efficiently. 10 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Chuck Pa did an excellant job at locating a pickup for me. spent about 2hrs back and forth and came up with just what i wanted.Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Transaction was smooth although have contacted sales via text msg.emails.. phone calls to no avail. When purchased noticed few dents in hood and scratches along side. Nvr picked out the actual vehicle... wish i would have used my head and taken it slower.. Not too happy in end result..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

West herr was my first choice after my vehicle was totaled. This is my third vehicle from them and I've had nothing but wonderful experiences! Melissa, Zack and Tom along with everyone else who made it happen, I appreciate you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I arrived 15 minutes early for my 1:30 appointment and my jeep was taken right in. I had an inspection done, oil change, and my tires rotated. Everything was said and done in an hour. Great work friendly people! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I have bought my last 3 cars from West Herr GMC/ Buick in East Aurora. I believe that,in its self, speaks for itself about the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

I needed a second key made for my 2014 Chevy Equinox I bought in March from the West Herr Toyota in Williamsville. Also a great experience they made sure I got exactly what I was looking for at the price I could afford. All around a great dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

My experience at West Herr GMC Cadillac of East Aurora is generally positive, the second time around. The first purchase many years ago was excellent but a lot has changed in the dealer business. When walking into many dealers this time around, you get the snaky feeling. From "we don't have the vehicle in stock but we can ask other dealers in the area if you make a deal" to 'here's the price....blah blah blah, are you ready to buy today?' At West Herr Dealerships you are treated with respect, particularly at the Toyota, Kia/...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Easy purchasing process. They searched around for the right vehicle. Almost everything handled before walking in the door. I am happy with the service and my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Extremely helpful. Great communication from Greg in the service department about the issues with my vehicle which they were able to resolve quickly and get my vehicle back to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The work was done in a timely manner. The people were pleasant. The shuttle vehicle was very convenient with a pleasant driver. The price was very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Got an oil change and tire rotation. Speedy service. They found some other issues with the car and gave thoughtful rationale with documentation. No pressure to schedule the service and they gave me a suggested timeline for repairs. Will come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This was normal and friendly as in the past was informed as to any problems that needed taken care of and there was none at this time. Would return when needed as in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

My experience with Melissa and her assistant was flawless! I’ve never had an easier time buying a vehicle. It was a real pleasure dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I have dealt with Dave Radder,buying my last three Buick encores from him.He was amazing.The sale was as smooth as it cold be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Easy going from A to Z discuss with dealer ... really appreciate get new Terrain what I want... as I from Pittsburgh.... purchased three times in same place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I was completely satisfied with the way things were handle. Chuck Schmidt and everyone were very helpful and explained everything.i always feel comfortable dealing with West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great experience overall Nick Rogenmoser and staff were wonderful with helping me get into a vehicle that fit my financial status. So pleased with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The sales team were excellent! Bruno and Chris together made it a pleasant experience for my mother and myself. The car was for her and since she's elderly, it was great that Chris took so much time explaining features to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Salespeople chuck schmidt, brendon Stoessel and assistant Chris were all very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. Chris immediately resolved a problem. Each visit was timely & I was given plenty of time to test drive, to consider available options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great people to work with! Treated me very fairly on a new truck deal, as well as on my trade on. Even went the extra little bit to seal the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Awesome dealership great people helping us purchase a new lease. I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know. They found just the right truck us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Greg Janca was amazing! The least stressful car buying experience I’ve ever had! Will definitely recommend to friends and family for future buying experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great service, very friendly and helpful, nice flow and show room, everyone was nice and polite and got me out of there in good amount of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Excellent service! They went above and beyond to get me into a brand new GMC Sierra. I would recommend Dave Radder to anyone looking for a new car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Everything was quick and easy. My salesman was awesome, George Wheeler, and assisted with any questions I had! The delivery process was smooth and all staff had full knowledge of the new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The dealership was great to work with. Everyone was kind and helpful. I will definitely come back in the future and also recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great experience! George, Zac and Jordan were very kind, informative and professional. Each of them went out of their way to accommodate us. Would highly recommend to any buyer. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I enjoyed working with West Herr East Aurora. They worked with me to get me the car I wanted at a price I could afford. kudos to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Everything was extremely easy and well-oiled. Very professional yet friendly throughout the entire car purchase process. I would buy again from Don and the West Herr team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I like West Herr, the team there, my salesman and his assistant, and the service team as well. Far and above previous dealerships I have done business with. Everyone there is very nice and you always get a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

When I arrived to pick up my new truck paperwork was ready to sign. The vehicle was ready to go and waiting. Very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

My 3rd time buying a car from west herr always great service I enjoy the east aurora location most... All the staff sales service they have been great... I will purchase my next car from here as well hands down best dealer in town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Good experience sales person was very nice. good deal right upfront with everything next time we need a car we go there thank you good people good visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I absolutely Love my New GMC Sierra Limited Edition Harley truck. Had an amazing experience from beginning to end. Can’t thank West Herr enough! 😊😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

This is a great dealership. Just leased my third vehicle from them. Special thanks to Greg Janca, my salesperson, who made the process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

This dealership was a pleasure to work with. My agent was George Wheeler who was so helpful and had everything ready before I went to pick up my new vehicle which made the whole process run smoothly and I was able to have my new vehicle within an hour. I would recommend West Herr and George Wheeler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The dealership is clean and comfortable. Everyone is very friendly. Easy to choose which automobile you’re looking for. Great assortment of cars, trucks and SUV’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

My sales person was awesome. Very professional and friendly. Took my truck home the same day. Definitely earned my business. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Jaymison did an amazing job, he got me out of my lease 8 months early and got me into a car I love! I would highly recommend this team to help you find a car you love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Lisa janish was wonderful! My daughter has a sick son and needed a car for all his doctor appointments and hospital stays. She's on a fixed budget. Lisa was able to find a safe, beautiful, comfortable car for her in her price range. It was all done in ONE DAY!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

This place is the best! Absolutely awesome experience. They are total rock stars!! Definitely recommend these guys. From start to finish, every aspect was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

They had the car we were interested in. The sales person, Dave Radder was very cordial and professional. The overall experience was pleasant and went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I am very pleased with the East Aurora West Herr dealership. We have purchased several vehicles from Lisa Janish and she, along with Nick and Mike helped make our car purchase experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Everyone we worked with was friendly and helpful. After having a miscommunication at a different dealership and backing out of a car there they worked with us to fix everything and get me the car I really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

This was a very good experience, everybody involved was very helpful. This was our first lease. My wife & I have never had new vehicles. We will definitely consider doing business with this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Bryan Fox at West Herr is fabulous. He shopped for my new lease earlier than do and got me all the extras I wanted and kept my payment where I wanted to be !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The dealership staff Provided excellent, professional service. The car buying process was streamlined. All of my questions snd concerns were answered in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I was very pleased with the way Tim Bennett handled our sales . The transaction went very smooth and fast . We are very excited about our new truck .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Dealer has a small lot but besides that everything else was fine. Wish the gmc app was free still. Don’t like that have to pay for it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great experience and everyone was helpful and made buying my new car seem seamless! I hope to deal with Greg in the future for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Very professional team! Explained everything about the deal for my trade in and my new vehicle in detail-great job! Will recommend to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

What a great dealership!! Chuck Schmidt and Chris were wonderful to work with! I will recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I’ve dealt with Chuck for 40 years and have had nothing but great experiences, Chuck and Chris were great this time around as well and am very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

vehicle lease was handled efficiently and friendly by Greg, Look forward to a great relationship with dealership. Facility very attractive ,allthe emplyees we were in contact with were very friendly and accomodsting. Both wife and I use canes so emplyees went out of way to assist as needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

LONG TIME customer of Tom Bull, he has always been very helpful, honest , and courteous . MY family when purchasing a new vehicle , deals ONLY with Tom and West Herr BECAUSE OF HIS VERY PROFESSIONAL treatment and always tries to give the best fair deal

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review