Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Took my car on for service in East Aurora They did a good job and very happy with service dept. thanks west here. Go bills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great person very courteous And very helpful great dealership I bought my wife’s car there GMC train always will come back to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

George Wheeler and the rest of the West Herr family in East Aurora are the best! Accommodating, friendly, and professional to say the least. Also, West Herr has great prices and a huge inventory. Go see them for your next truck, SUV or sedan ASAP!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

George Wheeler and the rest of the West Herr family in East Aurora are the best! Accommodating, friendly, and professional to say the least. Also, West Herr has great prices and a huge inventory. Go see them for your next truck, SUV or sedan ASAP!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Bruno Lombardo is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with! Went out of his way to help us buy our car. Very nice guy, too!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Amazing work and service very fast and on time was very fast getting the car in also had friendly staff available to help with everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Went for annual state inspection and basic maintenance . Very professional staff that accomplishes the tasks efficiently. 10 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Chuck Pa did an excellant job at locating a pickup for me. spent about 2hrs back and forth and came up with just what i wanted.Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Transaction was smooth although have contacted sales via text msg.emails.. phone calls to no avail. When purchased noticed few dents in hood and scratches along side. Nvr picked out the actual vehicle... wish i would have used my head and taken it slower.. Not too happy in end result..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

West herr was my first choice after my vehicle was totaled. This is my third vehicle from them and I've had nothing but wonderful experiences! Melissa, Zack and Tom along with everyone else who made it happen, I appreciate you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I arrived 15 minutes early for my 1:30 appointment and my jeep was taken right in. I had an inspection done, oil change, and my tires rotated. Everything was said and done in an hour. Great work friendly people! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I have bought my last 3 cars from West Herr GMC/ Buick in East Aurora. I believe that,in its self, speaks for itself about the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

I needed a second key made for my 2014 Chevy Equinox I bought in March from the West Herr Toyota in Williamsville. Also a great experience they made sure I got exactly what I was looking for at the price I could afford. All around a great dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

My experience at West Herr GMC Cadillac of East Aurora is generally positive, the second time around. The first purchase many years ago was excellent but a lot has changed in the dealer business. When walking into many dealers this time around, you get the snaky feeling. From "we don't have the vehicle in stock but we can ask other dealers in the area if you make a deal" to 'here's the price....blah blah blah, are you ready to buy today?' At West Herr Dealerships you are treated with respect, particularly at the Toyota, Kia/...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Easy purchasing process. They searched around for the right vehicle. Almost everything handled before walking in the door. I am happy with the service and my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The work was done in a timely manner. The people were pleasant. The shuttle vehicle was very convenient with a pleasant driver. The price was very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Got an oil change and tire rotation. Speedy service. They found some other issues with the car and gave thoughtful rationale with documentation. No pressure to schedule the service and they gave me a suggested timeline for repairs. Will come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Extremely helpful. Great communication from Greg in the service department about the issues with my vehicle which they were able to resolve quickly and get my vehicle back to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This was normal and friendly as in the past was informed as to any problems that needed taken care of and there was none at this time. Would return when needed as in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I have dealt with Dave Radder,buying my last three Buick encores from him.He was amazing.The sale was as smooth as it cold be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

My experience with Melissa and her assistant was flawless! I’ve never had an easier time buying a vehicle. It was a real pleasure dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Easy going from A to Z discuss with dealer ... really appreciate get new Terrain what I want... as I from Pittsburgh.... purchased three times in same place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I was completely satisfied with the way things were handle. Chuck Schmidt and everyone were very helpful and explained everything.i always feel comfortable dealing with West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

The sales team were excellent! Bruno and Chris together made it a pleasant experience for my mother and myself. The car was for her and since she's elderly, it was great that Chris took so much time explaining features to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Salespeople chuck schmidt, brendon Stoessel and assistant Chris were all very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. Chris immediately resolved a problem. Each visit was timely & I was given plenty of time to test drive, to consider available options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great people to work with! Treated me very fairly on a new truck deal, as well as on my trade on. Even went the extra little bit to seal the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Awesome dealership great people helping us purchase a new lease. I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know. They found just the right truck us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Greg Janca was amazing! The least stressful car buying experience I’ve ever had! Will definitely recommend to friends and family for future buying experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great service, very friendly and helpful, nice flow and show room, everyone was nice and polite and got me out of there in good amount of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great experience overall Nick Rogenmoser and staff were wonderful with helping me get into a vehicle that fit my financial status. So pleased with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Excellent service! They went above and beyond to get me into a brand new GMC Sierra. I would recommend Dave Radder to anyone looking for a new car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Everything was quick and easy. My salesman was awesome, George Wheeler, and assisted with any questions I had! The delivery process was smooth and all staff had full knowledge of the new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The dealership was great to work with. Everyone was kind and helpful. I will definitely come back in the future and also recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great experience! George, Zac and Jordan were very kind, informative and professional. Each of them went out of their way to accommodate us. Would highly recommend to any buyer. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I enjoyed working with West Herr East Aurora. They worked with me to get me the car I wanted at a price I could afford. kudos to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Everything was extremely easy and well-oiled. Very professional yet friendly throughout the entire car purchase process. I would buy again from Don and the West Herr team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I like West Herr, the team there, my salesman and his assistant, and the service team as well. Far and above previous dealerships I have done business with. Everyone there is very nice and you always get a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

When I arrived to pick up my new truck paperwork was ready to sign. The vehicle was ready to go and waiting. Very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

My 3rd time buying a car from west herr always great service I enjoy the east aurora location most... All the staff sales service they have been great... I will purchase my next car from here as well hands down best dealer in town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Good experience sales person was very nice. good deal right upfront with everything next time we need a car we go there thank you good people good visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I absolutely Love my New GMC Sierra Limited Edition Harley truck. Had an amazing experience from beginning to end. Can’t thank West Herr enough! 😊😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

This is a great dealership. Just leased my third vehicle from them. Special thanks to Greg Janca, my salesperson, who made the process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The dealership is clean and comfortable. Everyone is very friendly. Easy to choose which automobile you’re looking for. Great assortment of cars, trucks and SUV’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

This dealership was a pleasure to work with. My agent was George Wheeler who was so helpful and had everything ready before I went to pick up my new vehicle which made the whole process run smoothly and I was able to have my new vehicle within an hour. I would recommend West Herr and George Wheeler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

My sales person was awesome. Very professional and friendly. Took my truck home the same day. Definitely earned my business. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Jaymison did an amazing job, he got me out of my lease 8 months early and got me into a car I love! I would highly recommend this team to help you find a car you love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Lisa janish was wonderful! My daughter has a sick son and needed a car for all his doctor appointments and hospital stays. She's on a fixed budget. Lisa was able to find a safe, beautiful, comfortable car for her in her price range. It was all done in ONE DAY!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

This place is the best! Absolutely awesome experience. They are total rock stars!! Definitely recommend these guys. From start to finish, every aspect was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

They had the car we were interested in. The sales person, Dave Radder was very cordial and professional. The overall experience was pleasant and went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I am very pleased with the East Aurora West Herr dealership. We have purchased several vehicles from Lisa Janish and she, along with Nick and Mike helped make our car purchase experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Everyone we worked with was friendly and helpful. After having a miscommunication at a different dealership and backing out of a car there they worked with us to fix everything and get me the car I really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

This was a very good experience, everybody involved was very helpful. This was our first lease. My wife & I have never had new vehicles. We will definitely consider doing business with this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Bryan Fox at West Herr is fabulous. He shopped for my new lease earlier than do and got me all the extras I wanted and kept my payment where I wanted to be !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The dealership staff Provided excellent, professional service. The car buying process was streamlined. All of my questions snd concerns were answered in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I was very pleased with the way Tim Bennett handled our sales . The transaction went very smooth and fast . We are very excited about our new truck .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great experience and everyone was helpful and made buying my new car seem seamless! I hope to deal with Greg in the future for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Dealer has a small lot but besides that everything else was fine. Wish the gmc app was free still. Don’t like that have to pay for it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

What a great dealership!! Chuck Schmidt and Chris were wonderful to work with! I will recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very professional team! Explained everything about the deal for my trade in and my new vehicle in detail-great job! Will recommend to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

LONG TIME customer of Tom Bull, he has always been very helpful, honest , and courteous . MY family when purchasing a new vehicle , deals ONLY with Tom and West Herr BECAUSE OF HIS VERY PROFESSIONAL treatment and always tries to give the best fair deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I’ve dealt with Chuck for 40 years and have had nothing but great experiences, Chuck and Chris were great this time around as well and am very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Always a pleasant experience. Chuck Schmit is the best! We have been coming to this dealership for many years and it is the best. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Easy to work with, no pressure. No up selling at all. Pleasant clean show room, clean bathroom and great choice of vehicle s to pick from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

This dealership was new to us.we were impressed and would go back there again even though it was not real close to our home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

vehicle lease was handled efficiently and friendly by Greg, Look forward to a great relationship with dealership. Facility very attractive ,allthe emplyees we were in contact with were very friendly and accomodsting. Both wife and I use canes so emplyees went out of way to assist as needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Sales staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They went out of their way to help me out. When I called back to find another vehicle the salesman found me the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

This is my second vehicle I bought through George Wheeler. He is very professional and my go to salesman. I will recommend George to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

George Wheeler always goes above and beyond to accommodate and assist with the process! Multiple members of our family go through him because of this!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Clean, professional, knowledgeable.. very easy to communicate with them., my sales associate is awesome.. Greg Janca.. he worked very hard to get me the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

My salesperson Don Graham was amazing, very helpful! Great support staff! Quick, easy transaction! Highly recommend! I'm very happy with my new Buick Encore GX and glad I went to West Herr East Aurora!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Excellent transaction. Bruno guided us up to the end. His assistant Chris is also super like Bruno. Thank you, we are going to enjoy the Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Literally west herr east Aurora sales and finance are the best people I've ever worked with....will never shop anywhere else ever. Straight forward deals no non sense got me into exactly what fit my budget....I'd give them a million stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Thanks so much to everyone for going above and beyond to get me my dream truck, I’m forever grateful! I absolutely love my new GMC Yukon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Rob frankavilla went above beyond to get me the GMC canyon the best at west herr fast quick ….amazing service at the east Aurora store

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I stopped in to look at a car I saw in the lot. Took it for a test drive, and bought it the next day. Jaymison was great. Took his time and wasn't pushy. Would definitely go back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Excellent service by Christian. He communicated with us quickly and helped make the transaction as easy as possible! This is our 3rd car we’ve bought from him and we have always been pleased with our experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Friendly, precise, quick and convenient!! Home delivery for we out of towners is fabulous!!! And my salesman Bill Cain and the delivery girl Kristina are the nicest people and very informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

This is my 5th lease with West Herr and it was the quickest transaction by far. Nick, Kirsten and I worked together beginning on Monday through text and phone calls. I outlined what I wanted, needed and preferred as far as vehicle and price. My requests were met and I picked up my Terrain on Friday. Mike finished the paperwork and walked me through the vehicle highlights before I left. I was not pressured to purchased anything extra and I appreciate that. Couldn’t be happier so far. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Rob Francavilla made my car shopping fun and easy! I would highly recommend this dealership and salesman to others! Thank you for making something that I was dreading much less intimidating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Chuck and Chris were exceptional. Thank you. The service, communication and understanding was very professional. Explaining things in perfect detail helped a great deal. That's exactly what it was. A GREAT DEAL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Great personable service that is hard to come by these days. West Herr helped get me a great deal on a new lease and I’ll be sure to continue doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great safe quick experience. I felt like the team at West Herr worked hard to make me feel comfortable and valued when purchasing a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

My service was friendly and efficient. All paperwork was well organized and ready for my review and signature. My new lease car was also ready, clean, and waiting for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Was happy with the end result negotiating the price and the trade in value. Was the first time I felt that I was dealt with fairly and didn't get a crooked deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

George was a wonderful help and made us feel very comfortable during the entire process, beginning to end. He was very knowledgeable and patient throughout and I could not have asked for a better person to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Awesome dealership definitely will come back. Salesman was nice and courteous. Walked us through everything and showed us each vehicle. Let us test drive all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Called and had an appointment same day. And with the express we were able to leave with the car on the same business day. Melissa explained everything thoroughly and made sure I was very comfortable asking all questions! I would highly recommend Melissa and Charlie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Outstanding service and very professional. Treated with the utmost respect. Fast and courteous service through the entire process of shopping for and purchasing a new vehicle from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

The staff were all friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and were able to get me just what I was looking for and the sales person was very helpful through the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

George Wheeler from West Herr Buick is fantastic. Always finds me a good deal, great guy and super easy to work with. Car buying can be so stressful and he makes it a breeze of a process every single time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The service is always great. Great. Very helpful, not pushy and efficient!! Melisa has always helped us and she took care of us today too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The staff were so helpful and made this an easy/enjoyable experience! Melissa was very attentive and worked with us to get the best car for my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Friendly, efficient and very helpful. When asking about test drives, had 2 different cars ready upon our arrival at dealership. Took care of all the deal closing quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Extremely satisfied with the whole experience. Great customer service with all involved. Everything was explained, great test drive and given all options for leasing a new vehicle. Bruno and Chris were the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The best car buying experience I’ve every had! Very straight forward. And I will recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to you. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Tim and Melissa were fantastic. They answered all my questions, day and night. They made the experience of getting a new car during covid wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I was treated very well. I would refer to anyone looking for a car. Very friendly and professional service. Helped me to pick the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I buy from this dealer because of Lisa Janish and Nick Rogenmoser, unfortunately I bought a new Cadillac xt5 and 2021 with 6 miles on the odometer and receive a notice the day we took delivery of an air bag warning and more importantly, the next day-New Year s Day a check engine light. Ten days later the check engine light has gone on 4 more times. When I could finally get the vehicle in with approximately 330 total miles, service told me there was a known problem on these xt5 vehicles with a signal from drive to park shift and the part was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

As always, very pleased with West Herr. George, our sales guy, was professional and delivered exactly what we were looking for in the price range we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

It was a pleasure buying this vehicle at this dealership.Everyone was very nice and all questions were answered .I would recommend this dealer to anyone.GM Mike Bolea came out and spoke to us which put us at ease


Leave Us A Review